Collin County Board Members Submit Resignations

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Collin County Commissioner Chris Hill resigned his place on the TAPS board of directors and concurrently his position as chairman on November 30, 2015. This week, two more Collin County representatives submitted their resignations. McKinney city councilman Randy Pogue and Chuck Branch said they will not attend another board meeting.

Allen mayor Stephen Terrell remains as the only board member representing Collin County.